We are sorry but your browser is not supported by this website. For security reasons, the payment of your purchases is not possible. We suggest you change browsers to improve the purchase process.

Close

EL SOMRIURE AL PEU DE L'ESCALA
EL SOMRIURE AL PEU DE L'ESCALA
Instruction
Click on a performance to choose your tickets.

April 2019

Thu 4 Apr 20:30
from 15.00 EUR to 29.00 EUR
Sold out
Fri 5 Apr 20:30
from 15.00 EUR to 29.00 EUR
Limited availability
Sat 6 Apr 17:30
from 15.00 EUR to 22.00 EUR
Available tickets
Sat 6 Apr 21:00
from 15.00 EUR to 29.00 EUR
Available tickets
Sun 7 Apr 18:00
from 15.00 EUR to 29.00 EUR
Available tickets
Wed 10 Apr 20:30
from 15.00 EUR to 22.00 EUR
Limited availability
Thu 11 Apr 20:30
from 15.00 EUR to 29.00 EUR
Limited availability
Fri 12 Apr 20:30
from 15.00 EUR to 29.00 EUR
Available tickets
Sat 13 Apr 17:30
from 15.00 EUR to 22.00 EUR
Available tickets
Sat 13 Apr 21:00
from 15.00 EUR to 29.00 EUR
Available tickets
Sun 14 Apr 18:00
from 15.00 EUR to 29.00 EUR
Available tickets
Wed 17 Apr 20:30
from 15.00 EUR to 22.00 EUR
Available tickets
Thu 18 Apr 20:30
from 15.00 EUR to 29.00 EUR
Available tickets
Fri 19 Apr 20:30
from 15.00 EUR to 29.00 EUR
Available tickets
Sat 20 Apr 17:30
from 15.00 EUR to 22.00 EUR
Available tickets
Sat 20 Apr 21:00
from 15.00 EUR to 29.00 EUR
Available tickets
Sun 21 Apr 18:00
from 15.00 EUR to 29.00 EUR
Available tickets
Wed 24 Apr 20:30
from 15.00 EUR to 22.00 EUR
Limited availability
Thu 25 Apr 20:30
from 15.00 EUR to 29.00 EUR
Limited availability
Fri 26 Apr 20:30
from 15.00 EUR to 29.00 EUR
Available tickets
Sat 27 Apr 17:30
from 15.00 EUR to 22.00 EUR
Available tickets
Sat 27 Apr 21:00
from 15.00 EUR to 29.00 EUR
Available tickets
Sun 28 Apr 18:00
from 15.00 EUR to 29.00 EUR
Available tickets

May 2019

Wed 1 May 20:30
from 15.00 EUR to 22.00 EUR
Available tickets
Thu 2 May 20:30
from 15.00 EUR to 29.00 EUR
Available tickets
Fri 3 May 20:30
from 15.00 EUR to 29.00 EUR
Available tickets
Sat 4 May 17:30
from 15.00 EUR to 22.00 EUR
Available tickets
Sat 4 May 21:00
from 15.00 EUR to 29.00 EUR
Available tickets
Sun 5 May 18:00
from 15.00 EUR to 29.00 EUR
Available tickets
Client account ×
Your cart is empty.

If you have a promotional code, please enter and validate it.

Control

We accept the following payment types and guarantee that your Internet transactions are safe:

  • VISA Visa,
  • MASTERCARD Mastercard

Unfortunately, the item you have selected is no longer available.
Warning
Your shopping cart has expired. Your order has been cancelled.
Make new reservations

Tickets distribution is being processed. The page will automatically reload when the distribution is completed.

Please wait...

There are many customer currently visiting our website. In order to ensure everyone can access the website, we limit the time allowed to finish your order. Thank you for your understanding.

You have to complete your order.

Continue

The time allowed for placing orders has elapsed. Because our website is currently very busy, you will be redirected to the waiting room. If the wait time is not too long,your current cart will be preserved. Thank you for your understanding.

Please wait...

Your request is being processed.

Please wait...
Unfortunately, we are unable to process your request at the moment. We apologize for the inconvenience. Please try again later.

Unfortunately, we are unable to process your request at the moment. We apologize for the inconvenience. Please try again later or refresh the page.

Reload

Your session has expired because of inactivity. We apologise for the inconvenience.

Reload

Your session has expired because of inactivity so your ticket could not be generated. Please reload the page and log in again.

Reload

You may only modify your order from one tab or window at a time.

Reload

Loading

Please wait...
Error
The maximal number of tickets for this order has been exceeded.
Cancel Edit request
Error
Unfortunately, the item you have selected is no longer available.
Edit request
Error
Your requests are not valid. Please edit the number of tickets you wish to purchase.
Edit request
Warning

You did not submit any tickets for this order. Please confirm that you want to cancel the order?

Cancel OK